# **List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category**

# Department: Rural Technology and Social Development

# Academic Year: 2017-18

Category	SC	ST	ОВС	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	14	07	24	00	45	00	90
Students Admitted	11	06	20	00	33	00	70

### Category : SC

### Total Number of Students Admitted : 11

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/17/6100	Abhishek Kurre	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
02.	GGV/17/6021	Ashisha Anant	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
03.	GGV/17/6024	Chandradevjeet Nanda	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
04.	GGV/17/6025	Chhaya Nanda	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
05.	GGV/17/6026	Dhanraj Kannouje	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
06.	GGV/17/6067	Himani Khare	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
07.	GGV/17/6045	Lokesh Tandan	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
08.	GGV/17/6049	Navneet Bunkar	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
09.	GGV/17/6067	Ranjeeta	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology





#### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

10.	GGV/14/6032	Amit Kumar	Male	M.Sc. Rural Technology
11.	GGV/14/6145	Namrata Banjare	Female	M.Sc. Rural Technology

# Category: ST

### Total Number of Students Admitted : 06

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/17/6004	Abhiskek Ekka	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
02.	GGV/17/6019	Anshu Toppo	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
03.	GGV/17/6022	Ashwani Kumar	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
04.	GGV/17/6023	Bindesh Thakur	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
05.	GGV/17/6033	Goldy Kerketta	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
0.6	GGV/14/6161	Purnima Jagat	Female	M.Sc. Rural Technology

### Category: OBC

# Total Number of Students Admitted : 20

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
1.	GGV/17/6042	Khemendra Talware	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
2.	GGV/17/6044	Lokesh Sahu	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
3.	GGV/17/6050	Nidhi Lohitkar	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
4.	GGV/17/6052	Nyumanshu Dewangan	Male	B.Sc. Rural

### गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



#### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

				Technology
5.	GGV/17/6054	Pankaj Patel	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
6.	GGV/17/6055	Parmeshwar Jaiswal	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
7.	GGV/17/6059	Prakriti Nishad	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
8.	GGV/17/6060	Pravin Sinha	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
9.	GGV/17/6064	Rahul Kumar Patel	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
10.	GGV/17/6192	Rishabh Kumar Behra	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
11.	GGV/17/6017	Roshan Lonia	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
12.	GGV/17/6072	Roshani Dansena	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
13.	GGV/17/6073	Sandeep Chandravanshi	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
24.	GGV/17/6086	Shubham Sao	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
15.	GGV/17/6094	Vijay Patel	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
16.	GGV/17/6095	Vinay Chandravanshi	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
17.	GGV/14/6005	Devid Deshmukh	Male	M.Sc. Rural Technology
18.	GGV/14/6229	Surbhi Maurya	Female	M.Sc. Rural Technology
19.	GGV/14/6225	Sunaina Jaiswal	Female	M.Sc. Rural





#### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

				Technology
20.	GRTM/13/44	Sandeep Yadav	Male	M.Sc. Rural Technology

### Category: DIVYANGJAN

### Total Number of Students Admitted : 00

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

### Category : GENERAL

#### Total Number of Students Admitted: 33

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/17/6099	Abhijeet Pandey	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
02.	GGV/17/6006	Abhishek Mishra	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
03.	GGV/17/6020	Anwesha Pradhan	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
04.	GGV/17/6032	Firdosh Begam	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
05.	GGV/17/6048	Nandita Biswas	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
06.	GGV/17/6051	Nidhi Shashtri	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
07.	GGV/17/6061	Prerna Rajput	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
08.	GGV/17/6066	Ramsagar Kashyap	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
09.	GGV/17/6081	Shraddha Pandey	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology

### गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



#### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

	27////·				
10.	GGV/17/6083	Shrutee Vastrakar	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
11.	GGV/17/6085	Shubham Pathak	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
12.	GGV/17/6084	Shubham Singh	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
13.	GGV/17/6088	Shrishti Dubey	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
14.	GGV/17/6090	Tapeshwar Marko	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
15	GGV/16/6011	Aseena Ekka	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
16.	GGV/16/6002	Abhishek Sidar	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
17.	GGV/16/6051	Tridev kumar Kanwar	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
18.	GGV/17/6098	Yashwant Nath Yogi	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
19	GGV/17/6069	Rohit Francis Kisku	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
20	GGV/16/6047	Abhinav Jhariya	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
21.	GGV/17/6062	Pritam Ekka	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
22.	GGV/17/6077	Satish Chnadra Ekka	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
23.	GGV/17/6116	Aditya Kumar	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	
24.	GGV/17/6017	Amit Sahu	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology	

#### गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

		ELECTRONIC CONTROL		
25.	GGV/17/6029	Doman Chnadravanshi	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
26.	GGV/17/6034	Gautam Kumar Nishad	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
27.	GGV/17/6035	Hemprabha	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
28.	GGV/17/6038	Jaiprakash	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
29.	GGV/17/6039	Jitendra Patel	Male	B.Sc. Rural Technology
30.	GGV/17/6040	Jyoti Sahu	Female	B.Sc. Rural Technology
31	GGV/14/6213	Surbhi Pandey	Female	M.Sc. Rural Technology
32.	GGV/14/6004	Arvind Tiwari	Male	M.Sc. Rural Technology
33.	GGV/14/6008	Kamna Sharma	Female	M.Sc. Rural Technology

Category : OTHERS

#### Total Number of Students Admitted : 00

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

1

HEAD
Department of Rural Technology
& Social Development
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur (C.G.) 495009





#### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD